Car Hire Reviews | June 2018 | First Car Rental
menu

Car Hire Reviews

June 2018

  • 01 June 2018

    Dear First Car Rental

    Well done to Petro for her professionalism.

    Rob Hill - Regional Operations Manager, First Car Rental

  • 11 June 2018

    Dear First Car Rental

    Thank you to Fana for the excellent service! He deserves a raise.

    Dawie Theron - Director, FHBC

  • 13 June 2018

    Dear First Car Rental

    I would like to express my sincere gratitude to Fezile Forbay, Branch Manager at your East London Airport branch for going an extra mile towards assisting me with renewing my expired driver's license. The courtesy from all the staff in the branch was wonderful. My rating for the service is 10+. Thank you so much.

    Nobuhle Mbete

  • 13 June 2018

    Dear First Car Rental

    I’m sure you are aware already, but Shantelle is a miracle worker and such a star. She always goes above and beyond for us at Echelon. I know rentals ideally need to be booked at least two days in advance; however, of late I have a had a few urgent Show and Go Rentals and she has always found vehicles for us when I couldn't.

    Thank you so much to Shantell and Lyn for their great service.

    Dane James - Assistant Claims Manager, Echelon Private Client Insurance

  • 15 June 2018

    Dear First Car Rental

    I would just like to extend thanks to the First Car Rental team, especially Louisa and Leanne, for being so accommodating in the past week with last-minute transfers. Your service to Henkel has been outstanding and you have both made my job very easy to do.

    Robyn Andriessen - Adhesive Technologies Administrative Assistant, Henkel

  • 22 June 2018

    Dear First Car Rental

    One of our Directors, Nicola Patience, asked that I relay a thank you message to one of your staff members working at King Shaka International Airport.

    After dropping her hire car at the depot, she was running to airport departures and dropped her scarf. Your attendant picked it up and ran after her to give it back to her. She is very grateful for this gesture.

    Lize Meyer - Executive Assistant, Sturrock Grindrod Maritime

  • 25 June 2018

    Dear First Car Rental

    I just wanted to commend the impeccable service I received when dealing with Louisa Kgatla while making a reservation. She was friendly, efficient, and most of all professional at all times. She is an excellent representative of your company. I was most impressed when dealing with her.

    Alison Bodeux

  • 29 June 2018

    Dear First Car Rental

    I impressed by your efficient and prompt attendance to delivering a replacement vehicle in heavy rain. I will most certainly continue making you my preferred car hire company. Thank you.

    Sunjeev Jaglal

First in Car Hire. First in Service.