Car Hire Reviews | February 2018 | First Car Rental
menu

Car Hire Reviews

February 2018

  • 03 February 2018

    Dear First Car Rental

    Thank you for the friendly and professional service. We had a great week.

    Schalk Brits - South African rugby player

  • 09 February 2018

    Dear First Car Rental

    Thank you for your vehicle support during Terence Parkin's 902km Challenge.

    Ingrid Parkin

  • 13 February 2018

    Dear First Car Rental

    I wish to commend one of your staff members, Norman Negona, for being very helpful and going the extra mile. I wasn't really happy with the car I had. I was tired and had my luggage with me. Not wanting to go all the way back to the reception desk I asked him to get the car swopped out for me and without hesitation, he took the keys and went to organise another car.

    In a flash, he was back and got me into the replacement vehicle. We did the inspection and off I went. Norman was very helpful and polite, and I feel he deserves commendation for a job well done.

    Jacques van Reenen - Owner, Eezi Cut

  • 15 February 2018

    Dear First Car Rental

    Thank you very much. I really appreciate the efficient service that Nelly Monama provided.

    Shelley van Rensburg - Director, Murray van Rensburg Incorporated

  • 15 February 2018

    Dear First Car Rental

    The service from First Car Rental Rustenburg was fantastic; the manager, Salphina, and the driver, Gloria, were both exceptional.

    Tamera Campbell - Nandos IMEA (India, Middle East and Africa)

  • 21 February 2018

    Dear First Car Rental

    It was hard to give the First4Rhino Juke back. A massive thank you for the great ride during the SA Women's Masters! It was great to spread the word on saving the rhino, and it sure ate up road to San Lameer Country Club.

    Lali Stander - Media Consultant, Sunshine Ladies Tour

  • 21 February 2018

    Dear First Car Rental

    Thank you for the sponsorship for our SADGA FSP to visit the Cape Town Open at King David Mowbray Golf Club.

    SA Disabled Golf

  • 22 February 2018

    Dear First Car Rental

    Thank you for the excellent service I received. I rented two cars at Lanseria for five days, and received your usual VIP service, for which I am very grateful. On the Saturday afternoon, the Ford Eco Sport started to play up with ignition problems. The staff at the emergency call centre and your OR Tambo branch were very courteous and professional in delivering a replacement vehicle.

    Darrel Dawson - CEO, Echelon Private Client Insurance

  • 23 February 2018

    Dear First Car Rental

    Thank you very much to Rachel Mokatse for the great service!

    Roelien van der Merwe - Legal and Recoveries Executive, Indequity Specialised Insurance Ltd

  • 24 February 2018

    Dear First Car Rental

    Thank you for driving us during our stay here in South Africa!

    Joggie Prinsloo - Brand Manager, Scott Sports Africa

  • 26 February 2018

    Dear First Car Rental

    Thank you so much to Rachel Mokatse for all her help and the excellent service.

    Roslyn Hennicks - Admin Clerk Car Rentals, Brolink (Pty) Ltd

  • 28 February 2018

    Dear First Car Rental

    Thank you very much to Louisa Kgatla, I appreciate it. My rating for her service is "Excellent".

    Dina van der Walt

First in Car Hire. First in Service.