Car Hire Reviews | December 2018 | First Car Rental
menu

Car Hire Reviews

December 2018

  • 01 December 2018

    Dear First Car Rental

    Thank you for the really friendly and fast service from First Car Rental Cape Town International Airport.

    Miki Macovei

  • 04 December 2018

    Dear First Car Rental

    Wonderful service from Marcia at First Car Rental. Affordable car hire too! Keep it up!

    Dominic Naidoo

  • 04 December 2018

    Dear First Car Rental

    I would use First Car Rental any day!

    Ntomboxolo Kavingana

  • 06 December 2018

    Dear First Car Rental

    I use First Car Rental for all my car hiring needs. Thank you for the great service!

    Shafiq Jenkins

  • 08 December 2018

    Dear First Car Rental

    Thank you for the good service from First Car Rental Roodepoort.

    Herman van der Westhuizen

  • 11 December 2018

    Dear First Car Rental

    For some years now we have had a corporate account with your company. Since the outset we have been serviced by Suzanne Botha.

    I would like to ensure that this young lady gets the commendation she deserves for excellent customer service.

    While we have a corporate reservation procedure, I still just send her an SMS to get a booking. She is always friendly and courteous, and such a pleasure to deal with.

    In my eyes, she is a massive credit to your company. I do hope her efforts are recognized within your workings.

    Martin van Schoor - Founder/CEO, Terramin (Pty) Ltd.

  • 15 December 2018

    Dear First Car Rental

    Thanks for the fast service and working with ethics.

    Clarence Chauke

  • 20 December 2018

    Dear First Car Rental

    Liked the service from First Car Rental very much!

    Nkululeko Damovi

  • 21 December 2018

    Dear First Car Rental

    Car hire in Cape Town is made quick and easy with First Car Rental. Thank you for the friendly service!

    Zonke Exinia

  • 22 December 2018

    Dear First Car Rental

    All very correct and quick. I got a super deal for a small sedan and it all went as promised by First Car Rental! The car was in perfect condition and clean!

    Michael Lewis

  • 28 December 2018

    Dear First Car Rental

    The service received from First Car Rental Cape Town International Airport was brilliant!

    Veronica Netshikulwe

  • 29 December 2018

    Dear First Car Rental

    The staff at First Car Rental – OR Tambo International Airport branch were pleasant, really helpful and went over and above in their duties to assist!

    Rio Essop

  • 29 December 2018

    Dear First Car Rental

    Abu at First Car Rental Roodepoort branch is a superstar and possibly the most client-centric person I've dealt with!

    Jonathan Ferley



  • Google Reviews Star Ratings for December 2018


     Branches  5 Stars  4 Stars  3 Stars  2 Stars  1 Star
     Overall  20  11  2  2  7
     Bloemfontein    1      
     Braamfontein  2  1      
     Cape Town International Airport  5  1  1  2  1
     Durban  1  2  1    2
     East London          2
     George        1  1
     Kempton Park (Pomona)  1        
     Klerksdorp  1        
     Midrand  1        
     OR Tambo International Airport  4  1      1
     Polokwane  1  1      
     Pretoria - Hatfield    1      
     Roodepoort    1      
     Sandton  1  1      
     Witbank  1  1      

First in Car Hire. First in Service.