Nissan Trailseeker
menu
back

Nissan Trailseeker

Established in 2008, the Nissan Trailseeker Series caters to all types of mountain bikers and attracts some South Africa's top marathon racers.

There are 4 distances that cater to different competitive levels, these include:

  • • 10km Fun Ride for youngsters and families
  • • 20km Fun Race for beginners
  • • 40km Half Marathon for intermediate riders
  • • 70km Marathon for fit, advanced riders

In 2018, the Nissan Trailseeker also includes a trail running series.


Nissan Trailseeker

2018 Nissan Trailseeker Dates:

  • Gauteng:
  • • GP1 MTB: Saturday, 5 May - Buffelsdrift, Pretoria
  • • GP1 Run: Sunday, 6 May - Buffelsdrift, Pretoria
  • • GP2 MTB: Saturday, 23 June - Legends MX, Pretoria
  • • GP2 Run: Sunday, 24 June - Legends MX, Pretoria
  • • GP3 MTB: Saturday, 15 September - Mabalingwe Nature Reserve, Bela Bela, Limpopo
  • • GP3 Run: Sunday, 16 September - Mabalingwe Nature Reserve, Bela Bela, Limpopo
  • • GP4 MTB: Saturday, 3 November - Cullinan, Pretoria
  • • GP4 Run: Sunday, 4 November - Cullinan, Pretoria
  • Western Cape:
  • • WC1 MTB: Saturday, 18 August - Bosman Family Wines, Wellington
  • • WC1 Run: Sunday, 19 August - Bosman Family Wines, Wellington
  • • WC2 MTB: Saturday, 6 October, Hemel en Aarde, Hermanus
  • • WC2 Run: Sunday, 7 October, Hemel en Aarde, Hermanus

To find out more about the Nissan Trailseeker races, visit their website.

First in Car Hire. First in Service.